ATON is a hopefully evolving classification theory. It aspires to unify knowledge around numbers and prefers naive methods. Some of the older posts are wrong but I'll keep them for the sake of continuity.

Thursday, September 21, 2006

Sixness of gravity

M6 classifies elementary aspects of the universe into 7 steps;
0 Higgs
1 Light
2 Weak
3 Strong
4 Lepton
5 Time
6 Gravity
As it happens, there are 6 independent equations of the Einstein Field Equations (EFE). Here they are in compacted form;

No comments:

About Me